You could listen to the songs on the online streaming


The Central Info Broadcasting Commission (KPI) recently launched a notification letter concerning the ban on the playback of many songs on all Indonesian radio stations.

The main reason for the decision is that the songs that have been registered contain content or lyrics contrary to immoral norms. As a result, all the songs had to be edited or moved to broadcast after 10 PM.

Photo Courtesy of Maroon 5

Following Law 32 and P3SPS (Broadcasting Behavior tips and Broadcast Program Standards), KPI is duty-bound to observe broadcasting in the country with the aim of national integrity and to take care of the nation's character to stay devoted and pious.

In this case, the Chair of the West Java Regional KPI, Adiyana Slamet, explained that the utilization of words of violence, obscenity, sexuality, or that cause medication within the 42 songs. Then, everything should be ventilated by 10 pm.

"So the 42 songs (forbidden to vie before 10 PM) for what reason? as an example, they contain words of violence, obscene, and cause gender,"  Adiyana said.

Along with this call, KPI jointly issued a KPI Notification Letter range 435/K/KPI/31.2/06/2021. The law declared that broadcasters who failed to go with this rule would follow the laws and rules.

Photo Courtesy of Ariana Grande

Therefore, many songs should be altered or affected by scheduled shows. For example, Bruno Mars' 24K Magic, Maroon 5's Lovely Mistakes, and Montero and Lil Nas X's Call Me by Your Name were deemed to be inappropriate for immorality as a result of contained vocalization.

In fact, have it off once more by Tacca leontopetaloides Mia and Chris Brown will now not be seen due to the sexual words.

Even though there are only 42 songs listed within the Notification Letter, it doesn't mean that different songs with similar content are freely played.

Therefore, progressive KPIs can raise the list over time. However, for the nonce, the subsequent 42 songs are written within the KPI Notification Letter:

1. 24K Magic - Bruno Mars

2. 34 35 - Ariana Grande

3. Astronaut in The Ocean - Masked Wolf

4. Bucky Done Gun - M.I.A

5. Beautiful Mistakes - Maroon 5

6. Blueberry Eyes - Max ft. Suga

7. Call Me by Your Name - Montero ft. Lil Nas X

8. Do It Again - Pia Mia ft. Chris Brown

9. Drop it Like It's Hot - Snoop Dog

10. Empire State of Mind - Jazz Z

11. Girls Like You - Maroon Five ft. Cardi B

12. Give it to Me - Timbaland

13. Good Live - One Republic

14. Guilty as Charged - Gym Class Hero ft. Estelle

15. How We Do - Rita Ora

16. I Know What You Want - Busta Rhymes ft. Maria

17. I Love It - Icona Pop

18. I'm the One - DJ Khaled

19. Izzo - Jazzy Z

20. Lazy Song - Bruno Mars

21. Levitating - Dua Lipa ft. Da Baby

22. Levitating - Dua Lipa ft. Madonna and Missy Elliot

23. Locked Out of Heaven - Bruno Mars

24. Lonely - Justin Bieber ft. Benny Blanco

25. Lose Yourself - Eminem

26. Love Me Harder - Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd

27. Mood - 24kGoldn ft. Iann Dior

28. Naked and Sacred - Chynna Phillips

29. Please Me - Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B

30. Positions - Ariana Grande

31. Psycho - Post Malone ft. Ty Dolla Sign

32. Senorita - Camila Cabello ft. Shawn Mendes

33. Starship - Nicki Minaj

34. Streets - Doja Cat

35. Taki-taki - DJ Snake ft. Selena Gomez

36. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz

37. That's What I Like - Bruno Mars

38. Up - Cardi B

39. Versace On the Floor - Bruno Mars

40. Wish You were Here - Avril Lavigne

41. Without You - Kid Laraoi

42. You Got It - Vedo

#THE S MEDIA #Media Milenial